View count: 828


Full-time Faculty
     陳明惠  Ming-Huei Chen    Leture Professor (Dean, College of Management, Asia University)
                   鄧成連 Cheng-Lein Teng  Lecture Professor (Vice President of Asia University)

                    劉育東 Yu-Tung  Liu             Lecture Professor (Former Vice President of Asia University)
                    柯慧貞 Huei-Chen Ko         Lecture Professor (Vice President of Asia University)
                    吳俊忠 Jun-Zhong Wu        Lecture Professor (Dean, College of Medical and Health Science, Asia University)
 Ming-Lang Tseng   Lecture Professor (Director of Institute of Innovation and Circular Economy ,Asia University)
                    許慶賢 Ching-Hsien Hsu    Lecture Professor (Director of R&D, Asia University)
An-Pin Chen           Lecture Professor (Academician, Chinese Society for Management Of Technology)
                    邱太三 Tai-Shan Chiu         Lecture Professor (
Minister of Mainland Affairs Council)
                    林磐聳 Pang-Soong Lin     Lecture Professor (Awardee of National Award for Arts)
                    莊淑惠 Shu-Hui Chuang    Lecture Professor (Director of Department of Business Administration, Asia University)
Charles Wang        Associate Professor (Dean of Industry-Academy Cooperation)
Chao-Chien Chen  Professor (Vice Dean of International College, Asia University)
 Shieh-Liang Chen  Professor (Former Director of Department of Business Administration, Asia University)
Jun-Pin Chang       Assistant Professor (EMBA Executive Office, Asia University)                             

 Adjunct Faculty   
                                  施茂林 Mao-Lin Shih (Former Minister of Ministry of Justice) 
     周行一 Hsing-Yi Chow (Former President, National Chengchi University)
                   張傳章 Chuang-Chang Chang (Vice Chairperson of Financial Supervisory Commission)
                   黃志揚 Chih-Yang Huang (Vice President of Hualien Tzu Chi Hospital)
                   袁建中 Benjamin Yuan  (Professor of  National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University)
                   施淵琛 Anson Shih                   

Professional Specialist Faculty
                           魏幸怡 (Chairman of Inflorescence)
                 蔡世寅  (Chairman of GLOBAL VISON)                            
                 王國雄  (Chairman of ComeTrue Coffee)